Promoting electric drive technologies and infrastructure

Select Committee


  • Board of Directors

  • Tanvir Arfi
    Bosch Automotive Service Solutions
    Executive Committee
  • MaryAnn Wright
    Vice President, Engineering & Product Development
    Johnson Controls Power Solutions
    Executive Committee
  • John Oenick
    Director of Power Electronics
    John Deere Electronic Solutions
    Executive Committee
  • Tom Apostolos
    Ricardo, Inc.
  • Avery Ash
    Director, Government Relations
  • Arun Banskota
    NRG Energy EV Services
    Executive Committee
  • Chris Borroni-Bird
    Vice President, Strategic Development
  • Jim Bruce
    Special Counsel, UPS Public Affairs
    United Parcel Service
  • Mike Calise
    Director, Electric Vehicles
    Schneider Electric
  • Alexandra Cattelan
    Chief Engineer
    AVL Powertrain Engineering
  • Edward Cohen
    Vice President, Government & Industry Relations
    American Honda Motor Company
    Executive Committee
  • Joe Dalum
    Odyne Systems
  • Pierre-Luc Desgagné
    Vice President, Public and Government Affairs
  • Barry Doggett
    Vice President, Public & Community Affairs
    Eaton Corporation
  • Mark Duvall
    Manager, Technology Development, Electric Transportation
    Electric Power Research Institute
    Executive Committee
  • Michael Fetcenko
    Vice President and Managing Director
  • Cliff Fietzek
    Manager, Connected eMobility
    BMW of North America
  • Deb Frodl
    Senior Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer
    General Electric Company
  • John Gilbrook
    Transportation, Project Manager
    National Grid
  • Britta Gross
    Director, Advanced Vehicle Commercialization Policy
    General Motors Corporation
  • Brian Hanrahan
    Director, In-Home Technologies & Electric Vehicles
    Florida Power & Light
    Executive Committee
  • Charles Ing
    Director, Government Affairs
    Toyota Motor Company
  • Randy Johnson
    Director, Electric Transportation
    Southern Company
    Executive Committee
  • Wayne Killen
    General Manager, Product Strategy & Launch
    Audi of America
    Executive Committee
  • Edward Kjaer
    Director, Transportation Electrification
    Southern California Edison
  • Lee Krevat
    Director, Smart Grid
    San Diego Gas & Electric
  • Thomas Kuhn
    Edison Electric Institute
  • Timothy McKenna
    Vice President, Government Relations
    Rockwood Holdings
  • David Owen
    Manager, Clean Air Technologies
    CenterPoint Energy
  • Kevin Pavlov
    Chief Operating Officer
    Magna E-Car USA
    Executive Committee
  • David Patterson
    Senior Manager, Regulatory Affairs & Certification
    Mitsubishi Motors North America
  • Kristina Pisanelli
    Director of Federal Government Affairs
  • Greg Pruett
    Senior Vice President
    Pacific Gas & Electric Company
  • Michael Rowand
    Director, Advanced Customer Technologies
    Duke Energy
  • Adrian Schaffer
    VP of Sales & Business Development
    UQM Technologies
  • Jeff Smidt
    VP & GM, Energy & Industrial Solutions
    Underwriter's Laboratories
  • Robert Stewart
    Manager, Advanced Technology & New Business
    Pepco Holdings
  • John Storm
    President & CEO
    Real Power, a division of Contour Hardening
    Executive Committee
  • Alex Tiller
  • Mike Tinskey
    Manager, Vehicle Electrification & Infrastructure
    Ford Motor Company
  • Steve Tuttle
    Business Director
    Dow Chemical
  • Tracy Woodard
    Director, Government Affairs
    Nissan North America
    Executive Committee

Powered by Orchid Suites
Orchid ver. 4.7.6.